2020-2021 Board Members

Executive Committee

W. Ryan Neumyer: Chair
Mark Heath: Vice-Chair
Chris Ballentine: Secretary
Rhonda Harrison: Treasurer
Willonda McCloud: Past Chair

Board of Directors

Chris Ballentine, Associate Director, Attollo
Cory Cox, Director of Supported Employment Services, Excentia
Lillie Farmer, Director of Human Resources, Lancaster Health Center
Robin Felty, Superintendent, Manheim Township School District
Lauren Frick, Corporate Secretary, Steinman Communications
Rhonda Harrison, Owner, Harrison Consulting
Mark Heath, Partner, McKonly & Asbury
Justin Johnson, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Eastern Lancaster County School District
Bill Kepler, Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking Group, Fulton Bank
Hector Lopez, Director of IT Development, Turkey Hill Dairy
Deborah Lovett, Community Education Coordinator, Lancaster Lebanon IU#13
Sarah Maser, Operations Director, Lancaster Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Willonda McCloud, Executive Director, Bright Side Opportunities Center
W. Ryan Neumyer, Owner, Esquire Property Management
Victor Ramos, Vice President for Advancement, Millersville University
Allison Schlegelmilch, Director of Marketing, RKL
Rahwa Teklai, Senior Wealth Strategist, PNC Wealth Management
Sandra Valdez, Chief Operating Officer, SACA
Melissa Wisniewski, Dean of Enrollment Services, Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
William J. Zee, Partner, Barley Snyder, LLP

divider image
©2021 Leadership Lancaster | all rights reserved | 115 East King Street Lancaster, PA 17602 | tel. 717-394-9393